Skip to content

Are Benecol foods gluten free?


All of the Benecol foods are wheat-free and gluten-free. Always check the ingredients list and nutrition label on the back of the packaging or check on the Benecol products pages for the most up-to-date and detailed nutrition facts and ingredient information. Benecol highlights all possible allergens on its packs.

If you think you might have gluten intolerance or want more detailed information about following a gluten-free diet, please consult your doctor, a registered dietitian or nutritionist.